Model railway show in Moncton, Saturday April 3

Poster for tomorrow's train show in Moncton, NB
I’m looking forward to this show. As a neat piece of trivia it’s the only venue in Atlantic Canada where I have never attended as a vendor. Three years ago it was the first train show I had been to since I made the decision to get more active in the hobby again. Dad and I made the trek then, and the year after. This year, Ewen Moase and I will be making the trip which should be really fun. Of course Scott, Derwin, Ken and Greg should already be there with the UMG display.

For my wallet’s sake here’s to hoping that Jack MacQuarrie hasn’t brought any On30 stuff…See you all tomorrow. Take care and God bless.

/chris

Leave a Reply

