I really enjoy this website

I was enjoying my coffee just now and thought I’d take a look at this website:
http://www.myrailfan.com/collection/AMT/index_AMT.htm

Marc has put together a really great little site and it’s filled with great photos of Canadian railroading. It appears we share a similar interest in AMT (Montreal’s commuter train agency) and I have enjoyed using his site as a base for researching their operations. I’ll have to add a link to the site here on my blog but, in the meantime, wanted to share it here.

Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

