Mount Herbert – June 27, 2011

On June 27th I took a drive east from Charlottetown and I brought along my camera to see what I could still find from the Murray Harbour subdivision from Bunbury to Lake Verde. The first shots I took are of what’s left of the old feed mill in Mount Herbert. I can remember bicycling out to here when the mill was still standing and the railroad right-of-way was much more visible than it is today. Lessons learned then inspire me to try and capture as much of what little is left now.

Feed mill, Mount Herbert, PEI - June 27, 2011

Leave a Reply

