Otter Loop next steps…

In the light of morning I’ve had some more thoughts about these drawings and thought I’d post what I’d like to do with them next:

  • I’ll bring them into Sketch-Up and compose a nice little 3d model of them
  • I’m going to lay out the wall sections to make a quick “fold-up” paper model
  • I need to fix some text on the drawings
  • I’ll get that PDF of the full set uploaded this evening too

I’ll get an N scale model put together for my that module I’m slowly putting together as well.

Cheers
/chris

Leave a Reply

