GO Decals – websites I used today

Here are three websites that I checked back on today to try and help me see what I’d need in a GO decal set:

http://www.pbase.com/image/100444449
Shot of the Atlas GP40u when True Line Trains released it. It’s been a long time since I’ve seen the N scale model available.

http://transit.toronto.on.ca/images/gotransit-2701-17.jpg
One of my favourite shots of GO diesels; albeit GO APCU’s lined up. I’d love to have a print of this to hang up at home.

I’ve lost the link but Atlas posted preliminary artwork on their website when they announced their GP40-2W last year. That shot reminded me I’ll need to make up the Province of Ontario signboard for the side of the model too.

2 comments

    1. I think so. Not sure which scale. I’m a diehard native N scaler but its hard to ignore the equipment available in HO.

      Newcastle Haymarket-style? No doubt there the Futers style will be very noticeable.

Leave a Reply

