TTn3 coach roofs another update

Sorry for yet another post about the coach roofs. I’m just so excited about these and I can’t wait to see them. Since I have a tracking number I logged into UPS to see if there were any updates and boy-oh-boy were there. They are on their way to me. Here’s the route from the UPS website:

Lachine, QC, Canada 01/24/2012 19:07 Package data processed by brokerage Waiting for clearance
Koeln, Germany 01/25/2012 0:31 Arrival Scan
Eindhoven, Netherlands 01/24/2012 22:00 Departure Scan
01/24/2012 18:44 Origin Scan
Netherlands 01/24/2012 6:49 Order Processed: Ready for UPS

I think it’s really neat how detailed this shipping system is and it’s kind of fun for data and systems nerds (like me!!) to see this in action.

It’s offical now. I’m on the edge of my seat waiting for these.

Leave a Reply

