Montague station walls up

A little more work and I have some of the walls “up”.

I couldn’t resist setting up the station as it is with it’s freight shed alongside for my first preview of what the scene will look like someday. A couple of pieces of Peco N scale flex track and some quick digital snaps later and here’s where I’m at. I still have to attach the opposite end at the baggage section and then I should make a start into the windows and doors. For now though it’s nice to just sit back and finish a glass of wine and enjoy the view.

I’m feeling pretty proud of the whole scene right now.

Cheers

One comment

Leave a Reply

