Via Rail Near Bowmanville Ont.

Not really so much as homesick or melancholic but I was thinking about when I was living in Bowmanville and a little about wandering down toward the yacht club to watch VIA trains near what I think was Beach Road(?) crossing.

I found this video shot just west of the location I was thinking about. Boy they sure do fly on the Kingston sub eh?!

Of course it’s been a very long time since I was there. I remember a mix of LRC engines and F40’s.

I wonder what else there is on YouTube from the area?

Check out this video on YouTube:

/chris

Leave a Reply

