The Cable Car Guy website

I was browsing around the internet trying to remember a link to a tram website that I’ve long since lost the name and link for when I came across this:

The Cable Car Guy
by Joe Thompson
http://www.cable-car-guy.com/

There’s some pretty cool stuff in here it’s quite hub for all things cable car from car and line histories, there are some excellent stories. If you were feeling a little lost and in need a new transit muse this might be the place to get hooked on something really neat.

I’ve already got that “never expected to spend this much time in here” internet-inspired feeling but I also know I’ve only scratched the surface of this topic.

Leave a Reply

